Meet Our Ensemble


The Artistic Home Board of Directors:

Irene Servose: President of Board, Treasury Operations Manager , Mesirow Financial 
Greg Braun: Vice President of Board, Braun and Rich, PC
Tom Hrubecky: Secretary of Board, RWC Group 
Kathy Scambiatterra: Artistic Director, The Artistic Home 
Jennifer Wolf: AMLI Residential 
Philip Soto: Maplewood Properties
John Laflamboy: Zombie Army Productions

 The Artistic Home Advisory Board:

Rus Blemker: President, Rus Architects/Renderers, Inc.
Robert Bronisz: Owner
John Draz: Executive Research Chef, Ed Miniat, Inc.
Joe Glorioso: CEO, Windy City Consulting
Evelyn Kelly: Account Executive for AMC Networks
Matt Malinowski: D’Aprile Properties
Sam Scott Scambiatterra: CEO, ABC Bank


The Artistic Home is Funded in part by:

macarther logo.gif
Gaylord-Dorothy-Donnelley-Foundation_logo (1).jpg